Bryan Adams Has A New Album Coming Out!

MY BOY!!!!

Bryan Adams is my all-time favorite artist and I'm pretty excited about this news.

His new album Ultimate will be released November 3rd!

It's a collection of his biggest hits throughout his career, along with two new songs!

Here's the track list:

1. Go Down Rockin'

2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started

3. Run To You

4. Ultimate Love

5. Heaven

6. It's Only Love (with Tina Turner)

7. Here I Am

8. When You're Gone (with Melanie C.)

9. Cloud Number Nine

10. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

11. You Belong To Me

12. Summer Of 69

13. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman

14. Somebody

15. Please Forgive Me

16. Cuts Like A Knife

17. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You

18. All For Love (with Sting & Rod Stewart)

19. Back To You

20. Please Stay

21. 18 Til I Die

Those two new songs are Ultimate Love and Please Stay. Here's Bryan performing Ultimate Love.....


And with the new album...comes a new tour! The Ultimate Tour kicks off in May overseas.

You can find out more about everything here.


Dana & Jay in the Morning

Dana & Jay in the Morning

Listen live to Dana and Jay in the Morning! It's all about positivism and something good. On SUNNY 99.1 in Houston, Texas! 99.1 On your FM dial or via streaming on iHeartRadio. Read more


Content Goes Here